Follow

Delete a user

We encourage all organisations to regularly update their user list and remove people who have left the organisation or who are no longer using the tool. 

Please note: Only Group Admin users can delete other users 

Steps:

  1. Click on the Group Admin tab
  2. Click Manage users to be redirected to the user list 
  3. Click delete next to the name of the user you wish to delete

Delete_a_user.jpg

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Can't find what you're looking for?

Contact Us