Local Insight Help Centre

Follow

Delete Users

User Permissions note:

  • We encourage all organisations to regularly update their user list and remove people who have left the organisation or who are no longer using the tool.
  • To delete a user on your Local Insight group navigate to the Group Admin tab and click Manage Users. On that page, you will see all the users listed, click delete next to the users you would like to remove.

2022-09-08_12-36-25.jpg