User Permissions note:
Only Group Admin users can edit service data
To edit your service data you can download the details of your current services, edit the information within the CSV and then re-upload the file.
Important information to note before uploading new service information
- Any changes you make to your service information will affect all users in your organisation
- Uploading new service information will overwrite existing services and reset your service types. All icons will revert back to the default icons and service type descriptions will be removed
- If you would like to add services or add service metadata, you can download the existing file, add that data into the CSV (following the guidance available in Upload Your Services article) and reupload.