You can edit your list of services at any time
- You can upload a new CSV file , with a new list of services - this will overwrite your existing service upload
- You can download a file containing the details of your existing services, edit this file and re-upload it
- To avoid all risk of losing service data, we advise that you download your last service upload and save a copy of it before editing your services
To do this click 'Download details of your services' on the Manage Services page.
This file will contain a list of all your service information; UPRNS, postcodes, service types as well as the LSOA code, LSOA name and LA name in which that postcode resides . You can then edit this file and re-upload it following the same process you used before.
- Any changes you make to your service information will affect all users in your organisation
- Uploading new service information will overwrite existing services and reset your service types. All icons will revert back to the default icons and service type descriptions will be removed